[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
 
Make a Reservation

Hotel El Convento Team

When you arrive at our beautiful boutique hotel in the heart of Old San Juan, Puerto Rico, you will be warmly welcomed by our team of hotel professionals. With decades of award-winning hospitality experience, your time at our hotel is guaranteed to be met with the finest guest services available in Puerto Rico. You can call on our team 24-hours a day to ensure all of your most important needs are met during your stay. Our team takes great pride in making sure every single guest is treated like royalty from the moment you step into Hotel El Convento.
Alfredo Arroyo, General Manager - Hotel El Convento

Alfredo Arroyo

General Manager
aarroyo@elconvento.com
Fabiola Cruz, Director of Catering - Hotel El Convento

Fabiola Cruz

Director of Catering
fcruz@elconvento.com
Raiza Medina, Revenue Manager - Hotel El Convento

Raiza Medina

Revenue Manager
ramedina@elconvento.com
Jose Machuca, Chief Engineer - Hotel El Convento

Jose Machuca

Chief Engineer
jmachuca@elconvento.com
Gloribel Colondres, Accounting Manager - Hotel El Convento

Gloribel Colondres

Accounting Manager
gcolondres@elconvento.com
Juanita Lopez, Director of Housekeeping - Hotel El Convento

Juanita Lopez

Director of Housekeeping
jlopez@elconvento.com
Ely Mary Rivera, Catering Manager for Social Events - Hotel El Convento

Ely Mary Rivera

Catering Manager for Social Events and Weddings
elyrivera@elconvento.com
Mariolga Martinez, Corporate Catering Manager - Hotel El Convento

Mariolga Martinez

Catering Sales Manager
mmartinez@elconvento.com
Orville Rodríguez

Orville Rodríguez

Director of Food and Beverage
orodriguez@elconvento.com

Tary M. Jordan

Catering Manager for Weddings
tjordan@elconvento.com

Juan Torres

Restaurant Chef
jutorres@elconvento.com

Corporate Sales Manager

Johanny Medina

Corporate Sales Manager
jmedina@elconvento.com