[Skip to Content] Privacy Policy
^ Back to Top
Lowest Rate Guaranteed
Hotel El Convento Team in San Juan
Home  >  Our Team

Hotel El Convento Team

When you arrive at our beautiful boutique hotel in the heart of Old San Juan, Puerto Rico, you will be warmly welcomed by our team of hotel professionals. With decades of award-winning hospitality experience, your time at our hotel is guaranteed to be met with the finest guest services available in Puerto Rico. You can call on our team 24-hours a day to ensure all of your most important needs are met during your stay. Our team takes great pride in making sure every single guest is treated like royalty from the moment you step into Hotel El Convento.
 
Alfredo Arroyo Alfredo Arroyo
General Manager
aarroyo@elconvento.com
Jose Machuca Carmen Gorritz
Accounting Manager
cgorritz@elconvento.com
 
Judith Andujar   Judith Andujar
Director of Sales
jandujar@elconvento.com
      Miguel Valcarcel
Revenue Manager
mvalcarcel@elconvento.com
 
Ruben Alvarez   Ruben Alvarez
Director of Food & Beverage
ralvarez@elconvento.com
  Ely Rivera  

Ely Rivera
Catering Manager
For Social Events

elyrivera@elconvento.com

 
Luis Castillo   Luis Castillo
Executive Chef
lcastillo@elconvento.com
  Jose Machuca   Jose Machuca
Chief Engineer
jmachuca@elconvento.com
 
Jose Machuca   Juanita Lopez
Housekeeping Manager
jlopez@elconvento.com
      Neisha Martinez
Corporate Sales Manager
sales@elconvento.com
 
Glorimar Ortiz  

Glorimar Ortiz
Catering Manager
For Social Events

gortis@elconvento.com

  Trixie  

Trixie

Resident Hotel Cat

 
Dovian Gratacos   Dovián Gratacós
Group Sales Manager
dgratacos@elconvento.com
  Ruben Alvarez   Miriam Santiago
Horticulturist