[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
 
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Make a Reservation

Hotel El Convento Team

When you arrive at our beautiful boutique hotel in the heart of Old San Juan, Puerto Rico, you will be warmly welcomed by our team of hotel professionals. With decades of award-winning hospitality experience, your time at our hotel is guaranteed to be met with the finest guest services available in Puerto Rico. You can call on our team 24-hours a day to ensure all of your most important needs are met during your stay. Our team takes great pride in making sure every single guest is treated like royalty from the moment you step into Hotel El Convento.
Alfredo Arroyo, General Manager - Hotel El Convento

Alfredo Arroyo

General Manager
aarroyo@elconvento.com
Carmen Gorritz, Accounting Manager - Hotel El Convento

Carmen Gorritz

Accounting Manager
cgorritz@elconvento.com
Judith Andujar, Director of Sales - Hotel El Convento

Judith Andujar

Director of Sales
jandujar@elconvento.com
Miguel Valcarcel, Revenue Manager - Hotel El Convento

Miguel Valcarcel

Revenue Manager
mvalcarcel@elconvento.com
Ely Marie Rivera, Catering Manager for Social Event - Hotel El Convento

Ely Marie Rivera

Catering Manager for Social Event
elyrivera@elconvento.com
Luis Castillo, Executive Chef - Hotel El Convento

Luis Castillo

Executive Chef
lcastillo@elconvento.com
Jose Machuca, Chief Engineer - Hotel El Convento

Jose Machuca

Chief Engineer
jmachuca@elconvento.com
Juanita Lopez, Housekeeping Manager - Hotel El Convento

Juanita Lopez

Housekeeping Manager
jlopez@elconvento.com
Neisha Martinez, Corporate Sales Manager - Hotel El Convento

Neisha Martinez

Corporate Sales Manager
sales@elconvento.com
Dovián Gratacós, Group Sales Manager - Hotel El Convento

Dovián Gratacós

Group Sales Manager
dgratacos@elconvento.com
Stephanie Guzman, Catering Manager - Hotel El Convento

Stephanie Guzman

Catering Manager for Social Events
sguzman@elconvento.com
Mariolga Martinez, Corporate Catering Manager - Hotel El Convento

Mariolga Martinez

Corporate Catering Manager
Book Now